New UK (Staffordshire) Owner - Hello everyone

Gibbo205

Reaction score
Hi there

I ordered an Emira back in early last July and am expecting my car in June this year. My spec is as follows:
V6 FE Manual
Blue / Silver wheels / lower black pack / yellow calipers
Black & yellow interior / none privacy glass / tracker
Sports suspension with Goodyear tyres

EmiraStudio.JPG

The car joins quite a collection of other cars which includes a Ferrari 458, Exige 410 20th Anniversary, Boxster Spyder, GR Yaris, Aston Martin V8 Vantage and a 1978 Corvette Pace car.

245795206_5165315740151686_8548926851437371370_n.jpg

The Emira will for me be used as a daily driver, I also plan on potentially ordering another base i4 or V6 Emira once that is possible via the configurator if I really love the car come June.

NickR

Emira Fanatic
Reaction score
Hi there

I ordered an Emira back in early last July and am expecting my car in June this year. My spec is as follows:
V6 FE Manual

View attachment 3090

The car joins quite a collection of other cars which includes a Ferrari 458, Exige 410 20th Anniversary, Boxster Spyder, GR Yaris, Aston Martin V8 Vantage and a 1978 Corvette Pace car.

View attachment 3091

The Emira will for me be used as a daily driver, I also plan on potentially ordering another base i4 or V6 Emira once that is possible via the configurator if I really love the car come June.
Nice collection. Got a picture of your 458??

OP
G

Gibbo205

Reaction score
Nice :) prefer this to the 488, reckon it will be a timeless design ... hopefully like Emira. Didn't fancy the full black pack on the Emrira?

Nope I don't like black exhaust tips and the roof I was 50/50 on so at £1200 option I declined as its cost around £400 to wrap a roof gloss black and is reversible if you don't like it so I saved myself £1200 and a lot of cars will be in launch spec with upper black pack and diamond cut wheels so nice to be a little different.