Hello to all!

Reaction score
I have been a member on here for some time now and thought I should say hello👋.
I’m a 47yo petrol head and F1 fan from Cambridgeshire. I’m an engineer by trade. I am also skilled at working the man maths to get my car of choice. I have also ridden motorcycles for 31 years.
These are just a few of my favourite cars over the years.
Ford Fiesta XR2 (i was 17).
Boxster S (great car)
997 C4S (a bit boring)
997 Turbo (a monster)
Noble M12 3R (probably my favourite)
M4 (great car but deprecated like a brick)
Exige S 220 (great handling but not enough power)
M2(I wish I had kept this one)
Exige 350(loved it but I should have bought the 410)
Exige 410 20th anniversary.(current toy, crazy fast and loud. It’s a superbike with 4 wheels)

I am an early deposit holder for the Emira. Order placed 7th July 2021. My car is in the first batch of i4’s. My spec is:-
i4
Seneca Blue,
Lower black pack,
sport suspension & cup 2’s,
Black wheels,
Black alcantara with yellow stitching.
Steering wheel - alcantara with yellow TDC mark.
Yellow callipers.
I love dct boxes so this was a clear choice for me. The downshifts are the best Part. I am undecided if i will hang on to the exige but it does make the perfect pair in my mind! Time will tell.
I do post pics on instagram If anyone has a few minutes to spare.
I would also like to thank everyone who runs and contributes on this forum. It’s been a great source of information. Thank you.

I’m a 47yo petrol head and F1 fan from Cambridgeshire. I’m an engineer by trade. I am also skilled at working the man maths to get my car of choice. I have also ridden motorcycles for 31 years.
Boxster S (great car)
997 C4S (a bit boring)
997 Turbo (a monster)
Exige 410 20th anniversary.(current toy, crazy fast and loud. It’s a superbike with 4 wheels)

I am an early deposit holder for the Emira. Order placed 7th July 2021. My car is in the first batch of i4’s. My spec is:-
i4
Seneca Blue,
Lower black pack,
Black wheels,