Members from the Carolinas

Lowtush

Emira Fan
Reaction score
Since nobody else has, I figured I'd create a little roll call for North Carolina and South Carolina members.

I am (theoretically) taking delivery of my V6 FE 6MT this fall from the currently-under-construction-yet-to-be-opened Lotus Cape Fear.

I enjoy participating in track days when my schedule allows, and I currently participate with a 2006 Mini Cooper GP I've done a lot of modifications to.

Anyways, post up if you're in the Carolinas!

DPB

Emira Fan
Reaction score
Emira Status
Emira Owner
I split my time between NH and NC (Raleigh) and missed the FE cutoff at Lotus Charlotte by about 5 slots. I’m anxiously awaiting the Base Edition options and pricing and will be placing my order within milliseconds of getting the call from Danny. I’ve never done a track day before but absolutely hoping to change that once I get my Emira!

OP
Lowtush

Lowtush

Emira Fan
Reaction score
I split my time between NH and NC (Raleigh) and missed the FE cutoff at Lotus Charlotte by about 5 slots. I’m anxiously awaiting the Base Edition options and pricing and will be placing my order within milliseconds of getting the call from Danny. I’ve never done a track day before but absolutely hoping to change that once I get my Emira!
Howdy!

Contact Shane Heffernan at Audi Cape Fear in Wilmington. They're opening a Lotus franchise in the fall. That's where I've got my reservation.

DPB

Emira Fan
Reaction score
Emira Status
Emira Owner
Thanks - I did hear about the Wilmington dealership that was coming, but that was after I already had my deposit in with Charlotte. (It also happens to be after I sold my house in Kure Beach, just south of Wilmington 😐). I’m going to just sit tight with my current BE slot and not try to get too cute with the process.

Skymira

Reaction score