New Member - Indiana USA

Nova

Emira Addict
Reaction score
Emira Status
Emira Owner
Welcome!

What was quoted to you in terms of a guesstimate delivery date?

OP
G

GIN

Reaction score
Emira Status
Waiting to order
Welcome!

What was quoted to you in terms of a guesstimate delivery date?
I knew at the time that I was a late entry. I believe they mentioned it could be 1.5 to 2 years at the time. At the time of deposit, nothing was concrete or promised other than the general time frame. I emailed them at the end of this year. I am 93rd on the list and they said they would get info on their allocations at the beginning of the year and be able to provide a better timeframe then. They have been very professional and up front in all my dealings with them.

OP
G

GIN

Reaction score
Emira Status
Waiting to order
Dude you’re local to arguably the BEST lotus dealer in the country
golf clap
I am new to the Lotus brand but that’s what I’ve gathered from reading on different forums. Looking forward to working with them.

Golf clap - 😂😂😂

DerTheDer

Emira Maniac
Reaction score
Emira Status
Emira Owner
Welcome. If you wanted it sooner, it wouldn't hurt to ask if any FE people want to back out and let you magically jump in.

Reactions: GIN
OP
G

GIN

Reaction score
Emira Status
Waiting to order
While we wait, you can learn how to post pics by practicing posting up spyder pics
Welcome. If you wanted it sooner, it wouldn't hurt to ask if any FE people want to back out and let you magically jump in.
Content to wait and see the new car issues get worked out. Thanks for the thought. I am sure I will move up slowly as people drop and if not, that is fine too.

DerTheDer

Emira Maniac
Reaction score
Emira Status
Emira Owner
Content to wait and see the new car issues get worked out. Thanks for the thought. I am sure I will move up slowly as people drop and if not, that is fine too.