• We are conducting our first ever Lotus Emira of the Month for May 2024. This will be a monthly contest and will be submissions from users, voted for by the membership. Please take a moment to check out thread here: 🏆 May 2024 - Emira of the Month starts now! (You can dismiss this message by clicking the X in the top right hand corner of this notice.)

DV arrived in New Zealand

Panda47

Emira Fan
Reaction score
DV Tan Leather finally in my garage thanks to our very special Brand Manager Lotus Auckland, Chris Parker who I've been pestering for the last 18 months.
It is absolutely beautiful and to drive it is out of this world,no issues so it looks like it wasn't made on a Friday.The steering is incredible and the exhaust just enough crackle and pop.
The ride on touring is perfect and the finish compared to my other lotus is 100%.
Looking forward to a very long relationship .

Attachments

• 20230420_211553_001.jpg
    20230420_211553_001.jpg
    277 KB · Views: 236
  • 20230421_102456.jpg
    20230421_102456.jpg
    278.5 KB · Views: 160

Cachaco131

Emira Maniac
Reaction score
Emira Status
Waiting to order
DV Tan Leather finally in my garage thanks to our very special Brand Manager Lotus Auckland, Chris Parker who I've been pestering for the last 18 months.
It is absolutely beautiful and to drive it is out of this world,no issues so it looks like it wasn't made on a Friday.The steering is incredible and the exhaust just enough crackle and pop.
The ride on touring is perfect and the finish compared to my other lotus is 100%.
Nice. You added the yellow pinstripe?

GetawayDriving

Emira Fiend
Reaction score
I can't tell you how envious I am that you get to drive that car on your incredible NZ roads. I would be out on Takaka Hill Road on day 1.

I've been around the world, from the California coast to the Alps to the Arctic Circle and your roads are still my favorite.

digilotus

Staff member
Reaction score
Emira Status
Emira Owner