North East UK Newbie

PsymonR

Emira Fan
Reaction score
Emira Status
Emira Owner
Hi All from the North East of England,

I'm new to Lotus but have an i4 FE on order, deposit was placed in Sept 21, and my current thinking is to go for dark verdant with touring setup.

When it'll land, of course who knows, but am very much of the mindset that it'll come when it comes, but certainly am looking forward to it whenever that may be!

BeHappy

Emira Fiend
Reaction score

I'm new to Lotus but have an i4 FE on order, deposit was placed in Sept 21, and my current thinking is to go for dark verdant with touring setup.

When it'll land, of course who knows, but am very much of the mindset that it'll come when it comes, but certainly am looking forward to it whenever that may be!
Welcome our NE crowd is definitely growing and we even have a car delivered in NE - we all need to special sign when we see each other driving round and we almost have the full colour compliments as well 😉
lotus definitely need to get a dealer sorted in Newcastle pronto

OP
PsymonR

PsymonR

Emira Fan
Reaction score
Emira Status
Emira Owner
Welcome our NE crowd is definitely growing and we even have a car delivered in NE - we all need to special sign when we see each other driving round and we almost have the full colour compliments as well 😉
Thanks, a Newcastle dealer certainly would be easier than Bradford! Question is, what's more likely to happen first, Lotus getting a NCL dealer, or me getting my car :ROFLMAO:

Forlorn

Emira Fan
Reaction score
Thanks, a Newcastle dealer certainly would be easier than Bradford! Question is, what's more likely to happen first, Lotus getting a NCL dealer, or me getting my car :ROFLMAO:
Welcome and let’s hope they get the i4 sorted in 2023 earliest.
I have asked LCS for details of Ncl dealer months ago, I received a standard email with links to Lotus Website and present dealers. Very helpful. 🤔🤔
So the answer to your question - You getting your car👍👍👍

OP
PsymonR